Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Moore

Ashley Moore

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Moore
"Sara Marcum help my family out with our insurance policy. She has great customer service and gets the job done correctly. Staff was welcoming and had good customer service."
Profile photo of Micah Moore

Micah Moore

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Moore
"This establishment provides excellent insurance services. The staff members are incredibly friendly and helpful. Despite not having an appointment, they promptly assisted me. I was able to efficiently and swiftly complete all of my necessary tasks. I highly recommend this establishment to my family and friends."
Profile photo of lynda larsen

lynda larsen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lynda larsen
"I have been with Dennis Podzemny StateFarm for over a year now and can’t be happier! I never get a rude employee and always have my questions answered. They go above and beyond the scope of insurance! I just recently worked with Sarah and she was amazing! I appreciate customer service and hers was fabulous! 5 stars from me!"
Profile photo of kevin graff

kevin graff

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin graff
"We had a really good experience with this insurance agency. The online quote was good, but receiving confirmation in person made it really easy."
Profile photo of John Gambit

John Gambit

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gambit
"I worked with Sara who was an excellent representative. Sara was thorough and prompt in responding to all questions on the phone or emails. Their quotes were the best for insurance companies that had a office in town. We did everything over the phone and emails with made the process fast and easy. I am usually a tough grader on reviews, however the weren't any faults in auto and home insurance processes so they get my 5 star endorsement."
Profile photo of Duane Daniels

Duane Daniels

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Daniels
"I just moved back to the canon city area and I got insurance with Dennis they treated me very well gave me a great deal"
Profile photo of Johnathan Harter

Johnathan Harter

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Harter
"I love this insurance so much. They are wonderful people."
Profile photo of Sheri Penland

Sheri Penland

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Penland
"We were very happy with the service we got from Melissa at this State Farm office. She was very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Steve Gwinn

Steve Gwinn

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Gwinn
"aryana belarde did a fine job navigating through all the issues of insuring my cobra. pleasure doing business with her and state farm."
Profile photo of Dani Sommer

Dani Sommer

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dani Sommer
"The most insulting staff I have ever worked with. 4 weeks later, they won't even call me back to help me with my policy. I had no idea that they cancelled one of my car's policies and they won't tell me why. They laugh at me when I get upset with the run-around. I used to work in the industry and this is by far the meanest group of people I have ever met. I am literally trying to stay with State Farm because auto insurance is less expensive and they are making it difficult."
Profile photo of Paul Meyer

Paul Meyer

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Meyer
"Aryana did a wonderful job of quoting and insuring my vehicles. Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable about coverages and options."
Profile photo of Carl Martincich

Carl Martincich

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Martincich
"The service from this agency is excellent! They responded quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Taylor Taylor

Taylor Taylor

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Taylor
"Went to change my insurance to Colorado insurance today, after moving states. This office is very nice and well kept. The people were all very nice. My agent took care of me and was fun to work with. I even left with a bunch of fun state farms merchandise they let me "steal" from the shelf of fun stuff. My old state farms never gave me anything, sadly. I'm a happy guy, they even saved me money monthly for my 3 vehicles. Thank you all! James D."
Profile photo of Tyler Kay

Tyler Kay

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kay
"Best rates an customer service, everything from start to finish was simple"
Profile photo of bonnie maltbie

bonnie maltbie

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie maltbie
"We get good costumer service every time we go in"
Profile photo of Dianne Seng

Dianne Seng

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Seng
"Sara was easy to work with. She took time to explain coverage, answer questions and provide personalized options. I appreciate the kind, caring customer service."
Profile photo of Coalton Miller

Coalton Miller

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coalton Miller
"Absolutely wonderful service from start to finish! Sarah took great care of me and found a policy that fits my needs. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Nicole Puente

Nicole Puente

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Puente
"Best rates, best customer service, this is the place to shop for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jared Spehler

Jared Spehler

April 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jared Spehler
"My name is Jared, and Dennis podzemny State Farm is the best car insurance I'VE ever dealt with. Thanks."
Profile photo of JONNY KNUTSON

JONNY KNUTSON

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JONNY KNUTSON
"Needed quotes for auto and home owners insurance. Sara was very prompt and friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Nicholas Cooper

Nicholas Cooper

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Cooper
"Great experience setting up a new policy. The staff has been super friendly. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Bob Harford

Bob Harford

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Harford
"After a referral to the Podzemny Agency from my son, I spoke with agent Sara Marcum who was awesome. She was congenial, efficient, professional and an overall pleasure to talk with. She addressed my concerns for both auto and homeowner’s insurance, and, in the end, both quotations were acceptable. I have used State Farm before in different parts of the country and was pleased to see reasonable rates for my current needs. I would certainly recommend this Agency when investigating your insurance requirements. Most certainly, I would recommend Ms. Sarah for her overall willingness to listen to your needs and respond appropriately. Thanx again for a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Judy Cowan

Judy Cowan

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Cowan
"Sara was very helpful and able to answer all of my questions. The cost savings is a huge help for me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Carol Weirton

Carol Weirton

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carol Weirton
"Never returned my call"
Profile photo of Nathan Harms

Nathan Harms

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Harms
"My wife and I are building a new home and were in need of builders risk insurance for our new how. I call Dennis Podzemny office's and Sara answered. She was able to walk me through the entire process. Made it very smooth and easy. I am so happy with what she was able to do for me I am sending her my auto and rec vehicle information and have them quoted also. Thanks again Sara!"