Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Caudle

Lisa Caudle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Caudle
"Holly is wonderful. When I called to get a quote; she not only saved me a ton of money, she took the time to explain everything . Justin came right out and had us ready to be insured right away. Melissa was so helpful too. First time I've ever felt confident and stress.free with an insurance company. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nate Helmuth

Nate Helmuth

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Helmuth
"Anthony was very helpful answering questions and getting the policy up and going quickly!"
Profile photo of Kellie Bird

Kellie Bird

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Bird
"Sara Marcum was my account representative and she was great she explained everything and did not judge me for any of my questions. They are super to work with"
Profile photo of Ryan Archer

Ryan Archer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Archer
"This is going under a pseudonym so I wont be getting the gift card they offered me for this review. This is a 100% honest referral, call and set up an appt to see Holly, she puts the “Good Neighbor” attitude into practice."
Profile photo of Taylor White

Taylor White

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor White
"Holly was amazing, she was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind. She went above and beyond to secure me the best insurance rate and it was a pleasure to work with her!"
Profile photo of Jeff Crankshaw

Jeff Crankshaw

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Crankshaw
"After many years of having "faceless" Insurance providers with my home and auto needs,I decided to bundle my Insurance policies.I'm a new customer w/State Farm.From the very beginning of my experiences with the staff(Chase and Chrystal) at Dennis's office,I'm extremely happy! Resently I added another vehicle,Chrystal was very helpful and patient with me, directing me to the best coverage within my budget! It's now a joy to stop in or call, and receive the customer service that Dennis's team provides! Thank you! Sincerely, Jeffrey Crankshaw"
Profile photo of Ryan Underhill

Ryan Underhill

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Underhill
"Grate place to get insurance have both cars and my bike here. Super friendly and easy to talk to and willing to work with you. They will do what they can to be prompt and make sure your taken care of and will not go anywhere else but her thanks y'all for a grate service"
Profile photo of Kenneth Feyen

Kenneth Feyen

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Feyen
"Excellent service, very knowledgeable and professional. Glad I chose them for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Pam Caprio

Pam Caprio

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Caprio
"My wife and I recently evaluated our current auto and home insurance and we began searching for rates and quotes to possibly change insurance companies . We were extremely pleased with the prompt service and professionalism of the Dennis Podzemny agency . The agents were very helpful in getting our new policy started and answered all our questions . Joe Caprio"
Profile photo of Pamela Caprio

Pamela Caprio

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Caprio
"Excellent Customer service in the office today . Very responsive to all my questions and very kind throughout the process. Explained all products and services . The process of changing insurance can be a bit daunting . The agents made the process very easy . Thank you . Pam C"
Profile photo of Sharon Salyer

Sharon Salyer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Salyer
"Anthony was very helpful and friendly, he got me the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous
"This is Debbie B. The service we received from State Farm was exceptional. Dennis and his staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. We got answers to all of our questions, and they never made us feel rushed. We highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. Our days of looking for an insurance company we are happy with are over. Don’t go to any State Farm office go to Dennis Podzemny State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Rod Bellew

Rod Bellew

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Bellew
"After dealing with insurance companies for 50 years we finally found one that fits the bill. We cannot say enough about Dennis and his staff, they are top notch. They helped us make informed decisions about the products we were purchasing, answered all of our questions and didn't make us feel like they wanted us to purchase more than we needed. We feel confident that the customer service they offer will be there for years to come."
Profile photo of Ronald Picaso

Ronald Picaso

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Picaso
"After receiving a number of responses from other carriers, I called the first missed number and I was introduced to Holly! We didn't even talk about my need for my home insurance and I received a great vibe!! Holly is so pleasant, and she was able to work out policies for both my home, truck and car. It's always a pleasure to work with someone who is very thoughtful, friendly and explained to me about my new insurance company State Farm"
Profile photo of david swearingen

david swearingen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david swearingen
"We just switched over to Statefarm! We saved a lot of money! Dennis was super helpful and explained a lot about insurance!"
Profile photo of Le Ann Robinson

Le Ann Robinson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Le Ann Robinson
"Sara was great. She was so quick. Im usually on the phone for awhile however, not with Sara. She knows her stuff. She listens, and boom you've got the numbers and all the rest. That for me is a win because, Im not one who likes to spend and hour or two on my phone getting anything, especially Insurance. So far , so good!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Very very respectful and I would definitely tell anyone that is looking for affordable insurance plus an insurance company that makes you feel like family then I would definite go with Dennis Podzemny with State Farm very professional and friendly Staff I look forward to doing business with them 😊 from Arthur Jaquez and Jessica"
Profile photo of Ramon Chavez

Ramon Chavez

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Chavez
"This company is awesome! The worker's are awesome too! I would recommend this place any time."
Profile photo of Carl Wilks Wilks

Carl Wilks Wilks

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Wilks Wilks
"As soon as I walked in the doors I have a feeling that I was in good hands . Everyone was very professional , in all the questions they asked. They were very eager to help me open a new policy"
Profile photo of Dennis Jole

Dennis Jole

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Jole
"Very professional and helpful also saved me a nice sum of money"
Profile photo of Elaine Schuhrke

Elaine Schuhrke

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Schuhrke
"Sara Marcum! You did a wonderfully customer-service-oriented implementation of my new Home Owners Policy! Specifically: Your courteous, respectful, competent, friendly, informative and efficient handling of sending me a quote, recognizing me as a very long-time customer of State Farm and then getting everything situated for the policy to go into effect.......I sincerely appreciate it! I know you handle everything in your life in the same ways. Thank you! Elaine"
Profile photo of Katelynn Kendall

Katelynn Kendall

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynn Kendall
"I recently moved from Georgia to Colorado and Amber made the switch super fast and easy! The office was super clean and everyone was so nice and greeted us as soon as we walked in! Definitely will be back! Thank you! -katelynn"
Profile photo of Daniel Day

Daniel Day

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Day
"After asking a few known people in town about where they would recommend getting insurance, “State Farm on 9th street” kept being recommended. I went to the office and met friendly professional staff, good rates, chocolate chip cookies, customer friendly technology to make the process simple, smiling faces and good vibes. Now I’m using their insurance and recommend using them for anyone who could be asking or looking."
Profile photo of William Giordano

William Giordano

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Giordano
"Holly was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. She proved me with a few options and provided me information about my current insurance that I was not aware of.In addition she answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Cindy Yarbrough

Cindy Yarbrough

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Yarbrough
"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Melissa Parker helped me to get life insurance and explained different options to choose from. I then asked about Auto and home owner issuance and made a appointment to change over to State Farm. Melissa explained Auto and home owners police to me and answered all my questions. She showed me the difference between my previous policies to state farm and saved me some money. I am so pleased that I changed over to State Farm. Thank-you Cynthia Yarbrough"