Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Podzemny

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Podzemny

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (186 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ruth Lockwood

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the help that I received. Employees very helpful and friendly."

Marissa Pope

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis and his team are AMAZING! You can be confused l confused that Dennis will get you the very best price for insurance possible! Don't go anywhere else!"

Krystal W

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I have ever gone through! They are always very nice & helpful. Great rates as well!"

Lillian Conley

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not have been more pleased with the way Amber Hill worked to get me an affordable policy for my new car she worked all day to give me all the discounts I was eligible for, I am so greatfull to her …"

Christine Blackwell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis used all of his skills to get the right insurance for us - and even saved us money while increasing coverage. 110% happy !!"
Profile photo of Dave Blackwell

Dave Blackwell

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best service for any insurance agency anywhere. Dennis knows his business, products and has made excellent recommendations for our family. Thanks Dennis !"

Skip Cunningham

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"After meeting with Dennis and reviewing our current insurance situation, he had a ton of good ideas for saving us alot of money and much better coverage than what we had . So appreciated your time and patience Dennis, so happy to have you as our new insurance agent. Looking forward to a long relationship, Thank you"

Teresa Cunningham

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"After meeting with Dennis and his thorough review of what would benefit our insurance situation, we immediately realized switching our insurance to State Farm with Dennis would save us a ton of money with better coverage vs what we had for coverage. Thank you Dennis for all your help. Looking forward to a long relationship with you and your company,"

Darran Sawyer

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to get a quote to compare insurances. I was very pleased with the help we received. Thank you so much. Darran"

Deb Bradfield

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was surprised at how great the customer service was at the office. It’s been a while since I was greeted and acknowledged right when I walked in the door of an agency. The atmosphere was so calm and relaxed. I really enjoyed my first visit to this office. I was able to take care of all of my insurance needs in one stop. I really appreciate the great customer service here."

Ruby Sliperz

August 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"The secretary, (Crystal), that did my policy was very professional."

Tera Clasby

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What amazing customer service! I have never felt more educated about insurance in my entire life! And not just auto insurance but home owner and life insurance ! Dennis you truly knocked it out of the park! I was originally with progressive and Dennis broke down step by step what they actually covered for me and it was awful!! Only 15k in property damage if I totaled someone’s car they would own me! Dennis was able to bundle my auto, home, and new addition life insurance for $50 less than what I have been paying!! Honestly everyone take the time to get some education from this man! It will definitely be worth it and I bet it will save you money as well! 😊"

S Jones

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Lorie Lucero

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Work class Customerservice! The Team at Dennis Podzemny-State always gets my family great rates and have worked beside us in filing claims. Great experience!!"

Christian Schatz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved here from another ,and had to transfer my Insurance . The staff was very friendly and courteous. Amber helped me transfer my the insurance and was very diligent and helpful ."

Henry Crouch

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We opted for the drive safe and save it has been awesome we have reduced our insurance so much"

Christina Woodward

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!! The staff are very professional, highly informative and very responsive to my needs. Amber was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very attentive to my needs with a recent policy. Thank you Amber! I have been a State Farm policy holder for many years and I have never been disappointed. Thank you, Dennis and Staff! AAA+"

Sarah Aitken

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was already a happy auto policy owner but when I spoke with Dennis at the Home Show in Canon City he asked about my homeowners policy. What a great question! He shared that I could get a discount on our vehicle and camper insurance if we bundled them. When I called the office I worked with David W. and he got right on it! I am pleased to say that I switched my policy to State Farm and saved money all around."

Lacy Obrien

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. What a wonderful buch of people. Always there to help out. Always right on it."

E G

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's no better insurance guy in Fremont county than Dennis Podzemny. Go get your "Zem" on there."

David Bradley

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company. Great people to work with. Recommend 100%"

DaveB

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff were friendly and the experience was quick and painless. ...oh, and they have fresh baked cookies in the lobby! Dave"

Woodie Woode

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are relatively new to the area. Went in for a review of our coverage and to purchase a new product. Dennis went over current coverage and made a few suggestions and tweaked our coverage. We never felt pressured and left with what we went for and more. What else can you ask of a product that you pay for and never hope to use?"

Kimberly Abels

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this insurance agency. David is really great to work with. He made changing insurance effortless. Thank you! Kim Abels"

Diana Lau

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched over and they were super friendly and helpful. They are a lot cheaper then the other ones we checked out and covered more. Highly recommend them. Thank you again!!"