Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Podzemny

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Podzemny

4.9 out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruby Sliperz

Ruby Sliperz

August 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"The secretary, (Crystal), that did my policy was very professional."
Profile photo of S Jones

S Jones

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Lorie Lucero

Lorie Lucero

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Work class Customerservice! The Team at Dennis Podzemny-State always gets my family great rates and have worked beside us in filing claims. Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Christian Schatz

Christian Schatz

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved here from another ,and had to transfer my Insurance . The staff was very friendly and courteous. Amber helped me transfer my the insurance and was very diligent and helpful ."
Profile photo of Henry Crouch

Henry Crouch

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We opted for the drive safe and save it has been awesome we have reduced our insurance so much"
Profile photo of Christina Woodward

Christina Woodward

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Aitken

Sarah Aitken

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lacy Obrien

Lacy Obrien

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. What a wonderful buch of people. Always there to help out. Always right on it."
Profile photo of E G

E G

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's no better insurance guy in Fremont county than Dennis Podzemny. Go get your "Zem" on there."
Profile photo of David Bradley

David Bradley

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company. Great people to work with. Recommend 100%"
Profile photo of DaveB

DaveB

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff were friendly and the experience was quick and painless. ...oh, and they have fresh baked cookies in the lobby! Dave"
Profile photo of Woodie Woode

Woodie Woode

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Abels

Kimberly Abels

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this insurance agency. David is really great to work with. He made changing insurance effortless. Thank you! Kim Abels"
Profile photo of Diana Lau

Diana Lau

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched over and they were super friendly and helpful. They are a lot cheaper then the other ones we checked out and covered more. Highly recommend them. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Regina Compton

Regina Compton

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They had delicious cookies too."
Profile photo of Ooglet Booglet

Ooglet Booglet

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"0ur family is 🎶"""loving youuuuuuuuuu"""🎶(recommending YOU; to:"""' ALLLLLLL of 🏜🏕🌄Canon,&BEYONDDDDDDDD"""🛸🛸🛸🛸🛸🛸🛸🛸🛸🛸🛸🛸🛸"
Profile photo of Charmaine Ediger

Charmaine Ediger

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Melissa Parker was a great experience. She was very helpful in answering all the questions I had & also giving advice. A great place for getting all insurance you need! Charmaine"
Profile photo of bill gonzales

bill gonzales

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in Fremont county. Dennis and his team will go above and beyond to EARN and KEEP your business"
Profile photo of Christina DeStefano

Christina DeStefano

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My name is Christina and I am new to State Farm. They have been very helpful transferring all of my vehicles and giving me a great rate."
Profile photo of J W

J W

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My name is Josh and I have been with State Farm over 20 years. Every interaction with Dennis or his staff has been professional, efficient and resolves any issues."
Profile photo of amber mattice

amber mattice

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bethany Kies

Bethany Kies

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gman Garcia

Gman Garcia

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very courteous, knowledgeable and saved us money! Always a pleasure interacting with this agency. Gilbert Garcia"
Profile photo of Kris Bolkema

Kris Bolkema

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service with great prices!"